Since I had no vacation last summer, therefore no tan, I decided to try out self tanning for the first time ever. This little kit contains a scrub, body cream, self tan and a mit. I was terrified, naturally, because there was a chance, that I might have ended as a zebra potato. So, how did it go?

IMG_8393

It went better than good, I ended up loving it. The products distribute beautifully, with no effort at all. The color of the tan is slightly olive toned on me, doesn’t go stripey or anything. I must admit, I tried to work it in the skin as best as I could, so I will take some credits for myself too. Yaaass. The only con of this is the self tan wierd smell. It’s really strong, sensitive nose girls have that in mind. Sadly I didn’t take any before and after pictures, because it was really awesome. I hope you had amazing easter holidays. K, bye.

Love, Gina :}

