That is a really well known blush from Milani, all youtube talks about it up until this day. But is it really worth the hype?

IMG_8001.JPG

First of all, it comes in this really nice packaging that has a mirror and a brush. I personally think, that the brush itself is terrible for the blush application, however, I think I am going to use it in my SFX makeup looks. The packaging isn’t travel friendly, quite flimsy actualy.

IMG_8002.jpg

On the other hand, blush  has a really nice formula. Has a nice amount of sheen in it. And a nice amount of product in it. It is nice. Frankly – you will not like this if you are really pale, it will look like a terrible too much of oranginess bronzer on you. And it also emphasizes the pores really well. Do I like it? I think that it would be a beautiful summer shade for me, and I don’t mind my pores showing, because I have quite a large pores since forever, sooo I’m kinda used to them. So all in all I like it, it’s just a bummer that I will be able to use it only in the summer, because I am quite pale now. K, bye.

Loves, Gina :}

