You know how it goes..

That white thing is snow. And my face is read because it is a wrong shade of foundation. Shit happens. Also I am in love with choker + red lips. Such an amazing combo. And the best thing about it, it’s so easy to do. Not the best quality pictures, sorry, it’s cloudy and dark as hell in my country.

Products I used:
Maybelline luminous and smooth foundation in 120 + green, yellow, red and white from my face paint palette from Kryolan.

Catrice camouflage concealer in 02.

Maybelline matte maker compact powder in 10.

Inglot contour in 502.

Nyx ombre blush in mauve.

Nyx brow pencil in taupe.

L’oreal stylist brow plumper in medium dark.

On the eyes I’m using original UD primer potion, then setting it in with inglot custom shade in 467. Darkening up the crease with Makeup Geeks Infidelity + Inglots contour in 502. On the inner corners I’m using Makeup Geeks Blacklight.

Smashbox full exposure mascara

Two lip options: Nyx soft matte lip cream in Toulouse or Stila’s Beso.

What is your go to look at the moment? K, bye 🙂

Love, Gina :}

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/ginanought/

FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/Lazy-Minutes-1058513670900006/

