I got it for free, but I have an opinion. Sorry, if it’s not the same as yours.

We’ll hello lovely people. Today you are here reading this blog, because, let’s be real, you are probably having a shitload of stuff to do, and instead you are reading my blog. I do that myself a lot, so don’t feel bad about it. Anyways, to the mud mask. This time I wasn’t THAT lazy, and I took some pictures of before and after.

fvsve

So in the first picture it’s before. I preped my skin as usual, cleaned it with cleanser, and slaped on some toner. Then, I obviously skipped the exfoliator part, because this mask is focused on exfoliating. It has some tea leafs in it (it smells like tea too) and some peppers, so when you put it on it stings or tingles if you will. If you are planning to buy this thingy, first of all, I do not recommend this for a sensitive skin. It is quite strong. Also, I suggest you to put very thin layer, like, trust me, you need way less than you think. And it is also the best to put on with fingers, because only then you can feel, how much of a thin layer it should be.

Once you manage to put this mask on your pores, and your enlarged pores only, it should look much like a second picture. Then you should wait for 10 to 15 minutes, or in my case, about a half an hour, because I was clearly watching some youtube and procasturbating on writing this post.

And once you get something like in a third picture, you’re good to go and rinse it of. And it may or may not look something like in the fourth picture.

So, do I like it? Honestly, not really. My issue is that Glam and Glow CLAIMS, that their masks are made to give effects now and here, but it only gives me like maybe cleaner pores, a brighter complection aand that’s pretty much it. Nothing world changing and miraculous. As, I would expect for 50€ in fact. If it would cost like 30 or so I would be like, yea, sure I see somewhat results, I like it. But for 50€? No. If you can splurge on it, then ok, buy, but it is not an essential mask, that I couldn’t live without of. I would rather buy Dr. Renauds’ carrot exfoliator for that matter. And also, definately do not buy the big mask, that they gave me – you need very little of this thing, unless you have 9 people family that you need to exfoliate every week. Just saying.

K, bye 😀

Loves, Gina :}

