20160908_094337

You know, you have to try out the concealer, if Kathleen Lights recommends you to? So yea, really nice quality concealer – high coverage, easy to blend, you don’t need a ton of it, unless, of course, you like. Everything nice in this bottle. Even the bottle itself. Not a fan of colour selection and the scent. The scent is pleasant, but it feels like you are putting some raw perfume under the eyes. Sensitive eye girls will feel me, however, the scent fades away quikcly and it does not irritate my eyes. So it’s something. Honestly this reminds the Urban Decay concealers by the consistency, and I must say, I prefer the Catrice ones for sure. The best part is the price point – only about 3€. K, bye.

Oh, and let me know, what are your favourite concealers?

Loves of lots, Gina :}

