So,

IMG_6868

I think I played long enough to say my final thoughts about this palette.This is a really nice purchase if you’re looking for muted, not too crazy, mostly wearable, but also different colours. We do have 12 shades: 3 mattes, 2 with sparkles that blended become mattes and 7 shimmers. First of all – the colour selection is quite nice, I do not use only 3 shades out of it, so I would say you do get a good color payoff. I don’t use “Healthy”, “10” and “Fey” they just aren’t my cup of tea. Although I do believe that is very individual thing. I paid about 30 doll hairs for this, so one shadow costed me about 2,5 so that’s pretty good. Continuing on the shadows, the matte and sparkly ones are blendable but I do wish that they would be a little bit creamier. They don’t feel drying don’t get me wrong, but I wish they would feel just a tad softer. As for the shimmers – they are the best quality. Some colours I even use as a highlight. Oh, and almost forgot – the orange colour “Bloom” and the pink one “Hiatus” are better to put on with fingers, natural bristle brushes don’t pick up the pigmentation at all.

IMG_6867

The packaging though! Very apropriate for travel, super stirdy and has a huge mirror. Also this palette is magnetic. If you like these  colors definately pick this up. So yea, k bye.

Loves of lots, Gina :}

 

