IMG_6760 (2)IMG_6761 (2)IMG_6758 (2)

So this is how I look when the summer comes. Warm shades on the eyes and a lipgloss. Nice and easy to do. Looks really fresh also. Pair it with white clothing of course. The sun was kind of very shiny so I had to look down. And you can see that in the second picture I was like: you blind me, sun, but I’m happy about it. That’s some love, people.

Products I used:

Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless foundation in 120 classic ivory.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless translucent powder in 100. Setting my eyelids with it too.

Inglot freedom system HD sculpting powder in 502 (Do not recommend in buying this product, it makes my pores look black, as if I had terrible blackheads).

For my eyebrows I used Balmy (Brilliant and spellbinding), some shade from Maybelline the nudes palette to fill them in, and Essence make me brow mascara in 01 blondy brows to set the hairs in place.

Sigma Brilliant and spellbinding eyeshadow pallete (Balmy as a transition shade, I mixed Radiant and Sensational do deepen up the crease area, Languid all over the lid, Spellbinding in the inner corners).

Sigma eyeshadow in Approach.

Eveline cosmetics big volume lash mascara.

Sigma lipgloss in tint.

My Makeup Geek shadows are coming. I will do loads of classical looks with them. Also I am preparing to review this Sigma palette as well as some Sigma brushes, since I realised I never did. K, bye.

Love you all, Gina :}

