First thing is first – I cannot buy cheap shampoos, they dry out my scalp. Dandruffs, dandruffs everywhere. Long story short, I got a sample of Marrakesh shampoo in some beauty box. After the first try, I fell in love with the smell. So I decided to buy a full size product.

IMG_6081

I’m using it for a few months now, and I must say that it doesn’t eliminate dandruffs, but it does help to decrease the amount and the periodicity of it. Of course, I use Batiste every other wash, wich is drying my scalp, but it helps to delay the need of washing my hair so I don’t know man, it’s not perfect, but it’s something.

IMG_6083

Everything that is written above the directions is true, and yes I’m too lazy to rewrite so I took a picture instead. Shit is legit. No lies up there, and it works for me really well. Honestly it is worth in trying just because of the smell. The smell is sweet and amazing. I’m not a scent expert sorry. I only can rate it to delicious, meh and horrible. I have no idea what it smells like lol. This excellent product makes my hair silky soft, therefore I do not use a conditioner after. It makes them glow like a mirror also.

If I already seduced you, you can get it in here. This little bottle is about to end, please let me know some shampoos that you love. And I love to switch them really often. K, bye.

Love, Gina :}

